Don’t fuck this with your negative energy.

Its such a feel good day, the sun is shining and so far the day has been lovely weather wise, and hanging around with the wonderful shawnargh also helps keep the feel good vibes up and happy! I had the honor of trying the new Magnum Gold, it really is gold! Its deeeeelish… I could eat another one! Nom nom.. I’m typing this with quick haste as I am currently in Graphic Design class with the teacher literally two seats away from me.. Its very risky! And Myself and Shawnargh wanna go back out into the sunshine and get her pierced and wander freely around the sunny streets of cork. <3

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

