..

I painted some quick doodles today to be included in my scrapbook, which is still under construction.. I’ll include some sneak peeks of my scrapbook when it’s more presentable. Right now it’s more or less all over the gaff! 

Click to enlarge.. Their nothing special so no reason to get excited : )

 
My curious little fox. I like this one the most.


This idea is sadly not mine. But I thought it was so lovely I would create my own.


My attempt at the March Hare from Alice in Wonderland.. Writting is a little scribbly, so its hard to make out what it says!


Background for a page in my scrapbook.


Another background for a page in my scrapbook.

I’ve also created some fimo pretties.. As promised I’ve updated:]

   

Click to enlarge! I’m really happy with the turnout.. They’ll be ready to be put on necklaces when the varnish is finished drying. I think the teapot is my favorite so far:]

xoxo.

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

