It doesn’t feel real

I’m sitting cross-legged in my seat at gate 6 waiting for the little machine with wings to take me off into the sky and eventually, to England. I’ve been waiting for soo long to come back and spend time with Tarni and now it’s actually happening, it all seems so surreal! I can hear lots of heavy english accents surrounding me and it sounds so alien.. I’m too used to culchie Irish accents! Oh no.. Will I sound like a culchie?! Let’s hope not.. I hate being alone in airports. I almost always get lost.

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

