Please don’t fade away..

I’ve been so useless blogging lately and I do apoligise to all you lovelies that take the time to read my ramblings.. I’ve been so busy lately with Shane coming to stay and work being so long and consuming and also, catching up on much needed sleep, I did plan to blog last night but accidentally slept for 15hours last night. What was going to be a quick kip turned into hibernation for the winter! I feel sick. I’ve  been drinking waay too much coffee and not enough solids. I’m annoyed because I haven’t been doing as much art as I should be and I know I have a birthday pressie to get making. Also, I have to organise my next week carefully, all of a sudden I have plans that aren’t the usual such as going to town next Saturday night with dear Aoifie and Kerrbear.. Haven’t done that in a while! It should be good! But in order to do this I must be wise about my day off work.. aaand Shawnie is planning on comin down to see me!  And Shane is also:]  Arghh confusing!!

Its lashing rain outside so I want to get some more scrapbooking done. Being honest I haven’t managed to get much done, I’ve finished a page about mumma and now I must include the rest of my family before starting some new ideas. My Photography scrapbook is still pretty much the same, although i have painted some details inside of it, just to make it a bit more interesting. Tomorrow I’m having a knitting and crochet session with Miss. Rachel and hopefully I will grasp the knack of it all and be a whizz at it;) I know.. I’m such a geek.

My tattoo is almost healed and my piercing has stopped being icky! Aaand I’m obsessed with my hair extentions. xoxo.

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

