Feverish.

I’m too sick to make art but I have lots of ideas I want to get started with. My time is running out, I haven’t been doing enough art lately. This upsets me so so much. Everyone who knows me know’s I live for art. So to be too sick to create any is deeply upsetting.

Joe Brand is cheering me up whilst I sit panned out across the big cozy sofa watching endless tutorials teaching me to crochet. 

I apoligise for the lack of proper blogging.
I  will be back as soon as I’m better, with updates on how my photography project’s coming along and other pictures of recent times:]

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

