Down with the sickness.

I’m back to being sick, and its worse this time.. Shane’s mum was right! Although thankfully, no fever. I guess I should be happy about that.
So I’m still at a snail’s pace with my art and the general getting everything that needs to be done, done. But I have been getting some simple but awesome line drawings done up this evening, all for my little project that should be happening this Tuesday and Wednesday with any luck… I’m quite excited how it will turn out, of course I’ll do a post about it:]

I’ve been practising my crochet for about a week now.. and also learning its jargon language, I’m still rather shit being honest but I have been making little (but shit) flowers! I won’t put up a picture until I’m happy with my results, instead of being embarrassed by them!

I broke my flower loom today.
This is TERRIBLE news.
Although Shane gave me a good idea of how to fix it. Then I can get back to making my wee flowers.

I will be writing my Ten Things post tomorrow at some stage.. It’s been a while I know.

*Apologies for lack of blogging*

xoxo.

One thought on “Down with the sickness.

  1. steffiw says:

    surely NOT my flower loom,the one ive had for eons??god not my most precious flower loom…handed down thru generations to someone who could be trusted with it….(sob)

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

