Don’t get excited but..

I made my own little arty short film experimenting with stop motion.
I’ve been meaning to do a proper one for a while but I’ve never been happy with anything else I’ve made.
This evening was particularly sunny and beautiful and it seemed a perfect opportunity to try:]

Here’s the link:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZp4JVjxpDM

Let me know what you think?

Bear in mind it was only an experiment, I will put up more proper films in due time:]
xoxo.

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

