So i’m kinda gingey now.


I bleached my hair last night and one of my extensions. My natural hair went light ginge with bright blond roots and my extensions went yellow-orange! Interesting mix eh?! Even though it looks a bit of a mess I really like being Ginge, always have done whenever I was Ginge before. Anyway reasons for this is because I want mermaidy BLUE hair again! And I’m doing so either tonight or tomorrow:]
Bit of a crazy colour to go for Autumn I know but I never got enough of being Blue last time I did it.

I’l post my blueness as soon as I can:) xoxo

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

