Such a sense of accomplishment!

I’ve just finished making my first proper crochet flower! Fiiiinally!

It’s taken me soo long to actually get the hang of crochet, I found some really easy instructions and easy to read crochet language (yep, a crochet language!) And now I’m totally hooked, haha get it? I didn’t mean that to be such a cheese of a joke but..!

I’ll post pictures of my new beautiful flowers tomorrow when I have a few more lovelies made. I’m hoping to do these in Autumn-y colours to go with this beautiful season we now have coming.

By the way, did anyone else notice how dark it got so quickly?! Good night all:] xoxo

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

