My first Granny Square.

With the help of my friendling Maria showing me this awesome website, Attic.24, Last night I made a crochet Granny Square:] It’s not perfect, it’s not exact to the pattern and it’s not exactly a square but I like it.. It’s after curling a little so it doesn’t look too good in the picture..

Sylvia Walsh 2010 (C)

It took me ages to figure out the pattern and in the end I kinda just went with my own!

My fingers are really sore from it all, and it doesn’t help that I sliced  my middle finger from a shard of glass. So i’m taking some time off from it!

One thought on “My first Granny Square.

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

