Raw looking and badly edited.

Sylvia Walsh 2010 (C)This is my awesome back garden. Pretty neat huh? I made this picture from a burst of pictures taken in a sequence, and edited and cut them together to make one panoramic picture. It’s badly done (for my first time making a panoramic) but I quite like how it came out, raw looking and badly edited.

This glorious view is partly our garden,our paddock and art shed (building on the left of picture) and the side of our house (the building on the right of the picture) the furthest part of the picture of the mountains and forestry belongs to our very friendly neighbour who lets us wander around and explore the area as much as we like. It’s awesome for photography and just a general adventure, every time I venture down their I find new places I haven’t found before. It’s also quite breathtaking this time of year.

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

