Film Geek.

Sylviepops 2010 (C) I thought this would be slightly appropriate, seeing as Hallowe’en is around the corner:)

These here, to my left is my collection of horror genre films. I’m quite proud of them. Seeing as horror/gore genre has always  been my favourite type of film to watch, I though i’d show you the better (more interesting) half of my film collection.

It seems quite pointless really, but I was clearing out my bookshelves earlier and saw a few photo/blog opportunities. Plus I  have been really shit for frequent posts as of late. So I’m trying to make up for it. xoxo.

One thought on “Film Geek.

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

