Shit.

I’ve got this idea stuck in my head. It’s a pretty lovely idea. Something I’ve always admired and attempted to make my own versions. Would be lovely as a tattoo. The bad thing is, I thought I had had enough of tattoos. I have 3 already. (or if you count each individual tattoo, I have nine) But let’s just stick with three. Three lovely tattoo’s with speacial meanings behind them all.

Now I’ve seen this, It makes a lot of sense. Eurgh. Tattoo’s are so addictive. Makes me wanna scrunch up my face in frustration!

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

