WordPress really knows how to frustrate me.

I’m snapping.. I can’t blog properly and I can’t upload any photographs. WordPress is all fucked up and It’s driving me nuts.

I’ve been spending the last three days creating lots of lovelies in the art shed! I have some new Crochet broaches and Headbands to show you all, and a new special lovely I’ve been making today. BUT because WordPress hates me I can’t show you anything until it fixes itself. Such a bummer.

Whats more annoying is, it’s working for everyone else! :(

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

