Forgot to show the finished project!


Sylvia Walsh 2010 (C)

As mentioned before in the last few blogs, I have been making this scented garland of fabric birdies:) This is my first one, it’s the only picture I have of it at the moment so you’ll have too excuse the witch broom in the background of the art shed (It’s up all year, not just for halloween!)  I’m finishing my other birdie garland tomorrow, it will be similar to this but nine smaller birds closer to each other, and hopefully (if I can find them) with bells and beads added to it for that extra hippy spark:) What do you think? It’s not very good for my first project granted, but I think it’s kind of sweet. xoxo

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

