I’m baaack:]

Sylvia Walsh 2010 (C)Hiiii there. I’m back from my week away, but not for long. I’m gone again this weekend for Dublin! Exciting!

This will only be a short one cause I have an episode of House that’s been calling me alllll night, and I’m too tired to write a long boring post for you all to be reading. I’l post tomorrow at some point of my recent happenings. It’s been a good week to say the least:)

I know I say it all the time but I have a few new patterns in crochet thanks to this Japanese sight I’ve recently found, so i’m going to give it a go making some new animal patterns. I really want to make a squid… amongst some other things.

Tomorrow is going to be sooo good, getting back outside (weather permitting) and finaaallly getting a proper chance to meet the newest pet to our ever growing brood of fuzzy little creatures.. :] xoxo.

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

