Mini update:)

Today was goood. Maria came over to the Homestead and brought a few pressies from Birmingham with her for me! I am now fully stocked in a range of pastel coloured wools and embroidery threads to keep me going for another few months!

© Sylvia Walsh 2010

I really can’t believe I’ve actually gotten the hang of Crochet and LIKE it. I was always so very jealous of my arty friend at school for being so talented with picking up knitting and crochet so well!

Another little surprise for me was this awesome band tee, from the Stone Sour/A7x gig she went too in Birmingham! I love it! It’s been years since I wore band tee’s but this is definitely worth it:) THANK YOU Maria! <3

© Sylvia Walsh 2010

Heehee the funny face’s I pull!
I though I’d share them with you, as I’ve been lacking in posts recently.. BUT I am making up for it:]

xoxo.

 

One thought on “Mini update:)

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

