I la la love him:)

Today is myself and Shane’s one year anniversary!
I can remember this day last year so clearly.. What a day it was :]

Sylvia Walsh 2010 (C)

This is the ealiest picture I have of us, taken in January. As you can see we were both a little camera shy:)

I can’t believe it’s only been a year.. It feel’s like i’ve known him forever and we’ve done soo much together in this past year!

All I know is it’s been so amazing having him in my life, I’ve really found the perfect perfect guy who get’s me for who I am and has all the same interests as me, who’s the kindest most wonderful human bean I’ve ever come across. I’ve never met anyone more amazing than him.
I’m too lucky to have him as my boyfriend!

Shane O’Brien oh how I love you with everything I have!:)

I can’t wait to see you tomorrow!!
X

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

