Hand crochet’d Ipod cozy :]

(C) Sylvia Walsh 2010

As I mentioned earlier, I’ve been crocheting a little ipod cozy for meself. I didn’t expect it too turn out perfect but I didn’t give up either when the pattern went all weird+ mis-shapen! I’l probably most likely keep trying to make these, as they’re cute ideas and as Liadh said, the more you make them the better they turn out! :]

(C) Sylvia Walsh 2010 (C) Sylvia Walsh 2010

It’s a teeenie bit too tight uptop, but that can be fixed with more practice. Whaddoyafink? Not bad for me first time!?

5 thoughts on “Hand crochet’d Ipod cozy :]

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

