I remember why I hate having screensavers..

Sylviepops 2010 (C)

As mentioned in this morning’s post, I’ve been crocheting a blue Ipod cozy, this time in a different shape, literally so you can slide in on and off. It doesn’t look all that neat and tidy yet but it still needs to be finished then a little tweaking before it’s completely ready to be shown off. I love my grey cozy (even if it is a little tight) so I’m probably going to just give this one away.. The colour is a bit off in these pictures, it is baby blue though.

I want to start making a pair of long sleeved finger less gloves as soon as this project is done! I’m thinking grey and a little purple for colours in the gloves? I really hope it turns out well! I can imagine it one glove will be perfect and the other too tight  or something like that.. We’ll see! XO.

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

