21 things before 22

21 things before 22 (C)

Next April 13th I will be turning 22. Eep!

It’s roughly 5 ish months away give or take a few days, so I’ve decided to make a list of 21 goals to complete before my 22nd birthday!

Seeing as I can’t drive at all, and need to learn I thought it would be a definite number 1 goal. As well as smart goals like  ”Have a College Plan” – I want to return to college but do a different career worthy course. I’ve been thinking about it and I think I’ve found a suitable course.

Others are goals like learn to cook proper meals (as I am just not a cooking type of girl..everything burns!) and making the plans to go visit some of my far away friends who live up in Dundalk, Kinsale or even England. It’s been so long since myself and Kerr had a few days with Aoifie :(

I had to cover number 20 as it would be a dead give away to my Christmas gifties for my friendlings… It’s a craft goal anyway.

Craft goals are really important too me, I really want to make my own patchwork quilt…the one’s like in the film ”Step Mom” or ”How to make an American Quilt” with Winoyna Ryder. Ah I love that film! ♥ I reeally want to complete all my craft goals, I have enough free time to do so..

I will must complete goal number 12. I know I can do it.

I suppose I’ll see how it all went in 5 ish months time!

XOXO.

3 thoughts on “21 things before 22

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

