Underwater Photography

I don’t really take photography seriously, more like a hobby that I enjoy often. I used to be into it, but then hasn’t every person at some stage? I’ve taken all sorts of pictures since I first got Karl, all the regular expected type of photographs to see from anyone with a new shiny slr camera. I’ve always preferred the weirder darker side of life, and when it comes to photography, I much prefer taking shots that are aimed to shock or even freak people out. Such as my old ‘dead’ pictures myself and Montana used to do, I still do these on rare occasions. But more recently in the past year or so, I’ve been exploring underwater photography. Obviously I’ve gone for the creepy and ethereal look than the pretty and cute. I haven’t put many up, as some are too freaky! But do enjoy… :)

All images where taken and edited by me. Sylvia Walsh 2010 ©

Sylvia Walsh 2010 ©

Sylvia Walsh 2010 ©Sylvia Walsh 2010 ©

Sylvia Walsh Photography 2010 ©

Sylvia Walsh Photography 2010 ©

Depending on what sort of reaction these photographs get, I might put a few more up every so often.. Or dig out my really old dead pictures! XO

8 thoughts on “Underwater Photography

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

