Sweet scents

Sylvia Walsh 2010 ©

I’ve been a little bit distracted making lots of things and finishing up my Christmas Gifts to friends to be blogging. It’s quite nice to spend so long away from the computer. I went a bit candle crazy this evening and made 25 scented candles in different colours,scents and sizes. Quite a few have already been wrapped up away for gifts and I’m left with about ten or so to myself. The scents are amazingly strong, and my room smells like a candle factory! Its quite empowering. ♥

Sylvia Walsh 2010 ©

These little beauties are all ready to be given to my pretty awesome friendlings!:] XO

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

