Sleepovers

Sylvia Walsh 2010 ©

The only sleepovers I have these days is with my little cute as a button 7 year old brother. He’s sleeping in my room tonight because he’l be warmer tucked in with me. He’s such a sweet sleeper. Gently snoring and shifting to a different side to lay on every few moments. Cute little tinky. We watched Wall-E tonight, I lovelovelove this film! Shane knows why..:)

On other news, I’m HOME for Christmas! It looks like I came back just in time also, the weather’s going to turn and get real nasty so it seems.. snow frost and ice are returning .. the works! I love winter. (but I don’t quite enjoy the whole gettingstuckinsideywithcabinfeverforagesonendwithnofoodormilk part. Yeah that bit sucks.)

So basically, more better blogs coming soonish filled with pictures and arty inspirations for ya’ll to gander over:]  ♥xo

 

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

