Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Lunebug is HOME ♥

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©*A page from my to-do list book*

My dear catling had been missing for almost a week today, and in any other weather I wouldn’t be too worried knowing that cats do wander off… But we’re having serious wintery weather the last few days mostly being ice and snow (lots of it too!) so I was worried about my young cat. But a friend of Dads mentioned how our cat was down in the village hanging around the pub (ha!) so today this friend brought up Luna back too us…

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

She spent the afternoon curled up on my chest, lap, Tiggys lap, on my bed and on my chair…So practically everywhere cozy!

It really is so nice to have her back, I was soo worried the cold or the neighbours dog might’v gotten her!

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

5 thoughts on “Lunebug is HOME ♥

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

