Child throwing snowballs instead of throwing heads

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE! I hope those who celebrated enjoyed there’s to the fullest possible :)
It’s been a good two days away from the blogging world, crafting world too for that matter. And I missed it!

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©vChristmas snaps taken with my 635cl Polaroid, Daria :]

It was lovely to properly binj(Laze about!) around and enjoy our Christmas with my wonderful family and quite nice taking a ‘break’ from constantly doing something arty or typing away on here… I’ve spent the last two days doing the usual Christmas thing.. eating,drinking(tea!),watching films with my family,laughing,relaxing in the nicest bath ever,cuddles with cat and more eating. :)

However, I wasn’t completely craftless! I now have a new notebook which I’ve turned into my ”Blog Planner” where I shall write notes and ideas on new posts,tutorials and d.i.y’s etc, I’ve written Blog ‘Resolutions’ and have decided to make this blog something magical in 2011. I’ve been constantly scribbling into it with new ideas I wish I’d thought of during this year!

I want to take it from just a hobby and something to document my arty crafties to actual full time commitment. My blog has blossomed in this whole one year of it being alive, and I’ve watched the site statistics go through the roof, all thanks to my lovely, lovely readers. Without you, this would be a mere online diary. So Thankyou soo much, for making it worth doing! I love you all ♥

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

