The road.

 

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

I can’t seem to budge out of this Christmas mood or the lazy routine it brought upon me! I haven’t crafted in THREE days…It is rather ridiculous yes?

Today was spent drinking many cups of tea, shooting up zombies with dear catling tucked into the large pocket of my Amsterdam hoodie and scribbling+jotting ideas down for darling blog! I have thought of some new tutorials which I shall be bringing to you in January, some easy step by steps and how to make’s and some rather lovely gift idea posts etc.

I have spent the evening on my lappy reading and reading and reading. I stumbled across some lovely new bloggers, some pretty doodle and pictures and have also pre-written a few D.I.Y’s for those inevitable days when I have no energy,inspiration or thoughts for blogging. I’m so excited for whats to come on my blog in the new year, I’d love to share all of the ideas and new posts I will be introducing to you now! Soooon my lovelies… xoxo

*

Myself and Alex stopped for a moment today during our gaming session of Left 4 Dead, to witness this beautiful scene. The clouds and fog make our back yard and beyond look so eerie..quite like something from Silent Hill or one of the campaigns in L4D.. Reminded me of the wonderfully real film ‘The Road’. I love creepy weather.

 

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

