Workspace

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Today was a bit of a drag, I let the time slip past me which I really should have made use of. I did do a little bit of restyling today, which I shall show you all at some stage. It’s bedroom decor this time, not a usual but this was fun too make and really added to the whole dreamy theme I have going on in my room. This is only going to be a little post because I have to be up suuuuper early tomorrow to get on a bus, bleargh. But I shall leave you with this 4-way photograph of my workspace throughout the past year.. It’s always messiest when I’ve been doing creative things. If it’s clear+clean it means I’m not doing enough art!

New years eve tomorrow! How are you celebrating it? (It’s also my brother’s 19th on New years day!)
I’ll be spending it at the homestead curled up with my lovely boyfriend and cat :]

Much love xoxo

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

