Baked.

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©SylviSylvia Walsh 2011 ©
Hey there:) Whoa it’s been a while since I actually wrote posts to publish instantly instead of saving to draughts to publish at a later date. I’ve been at Shane’s since last Saturday, only coming back yesterday. I was too tired to post anything last night and spent the night enjoying a lush bath with my new lush supplies, i’m obsessed. And watching another dose of The Virgin Suicides. Seen this film? It’s brilliant I tell you. Dark and abit oddball-ish.
Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©011 ©

As with keeping to my crafty list I decided to make some yums! I made 24 cupcakes today using 2 different recipes. (2 out of 10 recipes used so far this year!) The first cupcakes were Chocolate brownie with chopped almonds and the second batch of cupcakes where white chocolate with coconut shavings. They are so yummy (I don’t like to blow my own trumpet or anything but..) even my dad ate one! My dad never ever eats anything remotely different or yummy. The farthest he would go as yummy would be a packet of crisps (eww…) so this is a compliment in my books! Nigella Lawson eat your heart out and all..

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

