Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

10 secrets.

*in reference to the 10 day challenge, starting backwards.* -follow on my Tumblr too!

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

1. I have nightmares a lot, nasty ones about the people I love.

2. I’m too sensitive. Everything upsets me, and therefore I cry a lot.

3. I always worry I’m never going to be good enough. with anything.

4. I am never happy with my work or anything I make or create.

5. I always have headaches and migraines. I don’t like going on about it. It’s getting to the stage where I want my head scanned.

6. I don’t like bringing attention to myself at all.

7. I worry too much about everything, I can get paranoid and I stress out easily.

8. I’m quite like a hermit crab. I’m not very sociable and I’m generally quiet and observant in big groups.

9. I have a thing for high heels. I would wear them daily but the terrain in which I live doesn’t suit the heel type well.

Most of these are negative and not really secrets just facts and silly things about me..

10. I do have one very secret secret. And its only one that three of my family members know. It’s safe to say no-one else will know this.

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

