Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Good old January.

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Spent the day doing more scrap booking today. This page was just after my ”Hello January” page, which I haven’t shown yet. I’ll get around to it. In keeping with recent weather warnings of floods and all the malarky with Brisbane, I thought a rain page would be a good choice. It’s been lashing down since about 5am constantly all day. So much for myself and mum’s plans of charity shop rummaging! Amazon.ie here I come… XOXO

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

