7 Wants.

*in reference to the 10 day challenge, starting backwards.*

I choose to write this when I was in bad humour.

1. My body to return to normal from the last five odd years of birth control ruining it and making me sick.

2. A phone that doesn’t forget to alert me for texts, alarms or doesn’t shut down on free will.

3. A driving license. And katie’s chink. Mmm yes please.

4. To for once, be seriously lucky. In anything.

5. That fudging dress that was sold out, twice. Fuck my luck.

6. Postage + packaging + shipping rates to be cheap. real cheap.

7. To be free of Ballingeary. I wouldn’t mind so much if I had a car…

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

