Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Yummy batch number 3.

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Last night ( or early this morning however you look at it) I made another batch of delicious cupcakes!
I kinda went a bit over board with the chocolate buttercream..oops!

These yum yums are Chocolate + Vanilla Marbled cupcakes with Chocolate butter cream on top.
And they taste SOO good!

This cupcake book mumma gave me is turning out to be a god send, every other night or so I’m spending the evening in the kitchen making these little lovelies – I enjoy the baking part so much! And what’s more is everyone benefits from them!

I can’t stop, I want to make loads and loads. I want an excuse to make loads of dainty cupcakes!
Anyone want to give me that excuse?? (: xoxo

*also, this is added to my ‘Yum list’ over on the Craft list page!*

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

