Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Siamese snap.

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

I made another batch of cupcakes today, Apple Crumble cup cakes. I must say they are my best yet. Really moist and light/fluffy inside. They are my fourth batch in the last week and a bit..I’m chomping through my yum’s list! haha quite literally.. And this is my patchwork quilt, all 120 squares of it! Since uploading this post I have added another 8 squares to the side.. I’m more determined than ever to get it finished cause it looks so cool as a bed spread.. and then as a summer blanket for those hazy summer evenings out reading a good book in the grass. I’ve just sold it to myself,  I must have it done by then!

These are the cupcakes in all there lovelyness. The two at the top of the picture exploded when cooking, I like to think of these cupcakes as the ‘tester’ cakes. :) Thats all for the night I think, I’ve got many a photograph to edit and I’m enjoying some good + needed catching up with my twin :) xoxo

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

