10 Things I Love Sunday.

It’s been freaking ooges since I last wrote a Ten Things post. Whoops.

1. BLACK SWAN.

This film is uh-may-zing. Seriously, get out and go watch it. It’s brilliant and eerie. Nothing is more disturbing than the human mind. It was so funny hearing the crowds reactions and screams to the freaky + jumpy parts. This girl sitting next to me was huddling into her boyfriend for all the scary parts, too funny!

2. THIS JUMPER.

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

 

 

 

 
I’m addicted to crazy cardies and jumpers. I wish I bought this.

3. LAST WEEK.
Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

 

 

 
Had such a lovely week with Shane, as always! We made cupcakes together and watched an entire series of Skins (fourth + one ep from the first series) and went for a lovely walk in the woods with Lune and Tig, came across a baby dear (which I thought was an ostrich from first glance!?) dears are supposed to be lucky. Tiggy enjoyed smashing up the frozen pond down and I slipped my feet in by accident. Eddie Rockets again and lots + lots of cuddles. Fucking love that man of mine :)

4. CHARITY SHOP HAUL.
Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

 

 

 

 

 

I took full advantage of the junk shops in macroom+cork last week. I’ve stocked up my book reading pile and found a gorgeous open backed black lace dress which i’ve been dreaming of having for AGES! I also salvaged a beautiful vintage deep blue shoulder bag from Postively Vintage. As well as some cheap blank tank tops for my tshirt design ideas, a crushed velvet black half sleaved top and a nice extra large ‘Indiana’ jumper from Dunnes. Oh and also got a few more dvds to the collection (:

5. HANGING OUT.

Got to hang out with Conor and Tom again when I went into town to meet up with Shane during college, something that hasn’t happened properly since last October! I rarely see them, but it was so good to hang out. Some of the things said and done where just too funny.

6. BAKING.

I love baking. Cupcakes,cookies,brownies..anything. This is a recent rediscovery and I can’t get enough of it! Today I made another batch of Apple Crumble Cupcakes. And I’m even tempted to make chocolate brownies later on..or ginger biscuits. See?! Addicted!!

7. HOME, LUNA + CABLE TV.

Being home is good. I’ve been watching films non-stop or having Scuzz on in the background whilst blogging/scrap-booking etc. It’s not sky but its running off the sky satellite? So i’m calling it cable tv. It’s so good having it in my own room, watching films and being super lazy. Lunas been in invading my personal space as usual (she likes to butt me in the chin A LOT when shes sitting on me) She’s even taking to sitting on my keyboard when I’m blogging or sitting on my scrapbook when I’m doing some work on it!

8. THIS PICTURE.

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Silly Lune. She’s the most tolerant Kitty I know.. That’s also a recent page from my scrapbook that I was working on last night, it’s not finished yet. :)

9. FUCKYEAHBLOOD.

The tumblr site, fuckyeahblood.tumblr.com accepted some old dead pictures I took when I was younger with Monts! It sounds silly but it was cool seeing my old photos up on the site. Eee :) You can see them here… http://www.fuckyeahblood.tumblr.com

10. I SHALL LEAVE YOU WITH THIS..

 

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

