its a glow in the dark compass ring. so you wont get lost.

I bought a packet of strepsils today, just cause they were cheap + whenever I need strepsils I never have them -sods law and all. I now feel a sore throat coming on.. eugh. I was in Macroom, today stocking up on vitamins and long talks of acupuncture and homoeopathy with Xak. I’ve got a ‘consultation’ on Saturday regarding the homoeopathy with her cause I’m still getting the migraines. I’ve got to study for the all important theory test at the end of the month too..and as everyone knows February is the shortest month of the year so I should really spend all the time I can get studying.

Promise to show you some scrap-booking tomorrow, silly as it is I really like my ‘February’ page! I need to get the scanner going so I can really show you it..in all its detail. Love xoxo

2 thoughts on “its a glow in the dark compass ring. so you wont get lost.

    • Sylvie says:

      I’m a bit of both really, online shopping is fun and also cheaper,plus you can do it in the comfort of your own home and what I usually buy I like to know that its unusual (like jewellery or something) and that it wont be found in the regular chain stores in town! Thanks for commenting:)

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

