Whilst I was feeling ill…

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©I made an assortment of cookies. Chocolate Cinnamon circle cookies, Peanut butter clover shaped cookies, Marmite cookies, Chocolate chip star cookies, white chocolate chip heart shaped cookies.

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Found some floral,stripes and checkered fabrics for my patchwork quilt, below is how its getting on.

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Alex made me the smallest origami swan everrr.

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©My daily tablets whilst I was sick.

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©Had a crack at making home-made vegetable soup too

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©And I had a good old catch-up with beautiful Montana via Skype :)

How was your week? xoxo

 

One thought on “Whilst I was feeling ill…

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

