Pegg+Frost bring us another great comedy…

PAUL.

Saw this last night with Shane, the cinema was jammers, like seriously. There wasn’t a seat free and this rather large guy decided to sit next to me and drink real fizzy coke and take up all the arm room. Good thing he left as soon as the film started. I guess he didn’t appreciate that I had taken my shoes off and crossed my legs.. Paul was brilliant, not a minute went passed that I didn’t laugh! Seth Rogan made it I think, they couldn’t of choosen a better actor to play Paul. Noone else would have done it justice! I especially liked the little pun at the Aliens saga with Sigourney Weaver, stealing the classic line ”Get away from her you bitch!” and using it against her. I want to see this again as soon as possible!

p.s. Shane does the BEST impressions of Seth Rogan. Without even trying. It’s like I have my own version of Seth.. :)

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

