Sylviepops needs YOU! :)

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Okay seriously, today and most of tonight I will be online cause Shane’s going to a gig for work experience.. So please give me some questions to answer! Anything, it can be anything at all. If you want to get to know me a little better, need advice on piercings/tattoos/arty craftys/fashion/d.i.y or just want to ask me silly fun questions..I’ll answer them all. It’s anonymous too if you prefer..

Ask me

It is truly aggravating knowing that there is a giant bag of fabric sitting next to me and a dress that needs altering and I can’t do any of it here cause I don’t have my sewing machine and hand stitching isn’t clean looking!

On the other hand I have free reign of the xbox.. :)

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

