Tomorrow I will..

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©
  • Get up early and catch a train, a bus and a car ride home.
  • Be really tired cause I’ve stayed up all night with Shane.
  • Have to lug two massive bags and a laptop home.
  • Go food shopping for the week – must remember to get some veggie lasagne!
  • Have sore shoulders and collarbones from having my bag on my back all day.
  • Hug mumma and tell her how much I’ve missed her.
  • Get home and clean my room, strip my bed and draw out a plan of my new bedroom.
  • Tell Tig I don’t want to play right now but… *insert lame excuse here*
  • Fill in my dvd watch list with the latest last watched..
  • Catch up with mumma over hot coffee.
  • Put off moving bedrooms for the night because I will want to make things.
  • Get out the sewing machine and pretty fabrics.
  • Make lots of cute summery hair accessories, floral summery pillow cases and maybe a HW skirt.
  • Drink lots of Vanilla tea. I’ve missed it heaps!
  • Decide what cupcakes to make next.
  • Talk to Shane and tell him how much I miss him already.
  • Try to squeeze in some blogging time.
  • Stay up super late as always, even though I’m so so so tired.
  • Miss Shane some more.

Ahh! I’m not sure if I’m ready for such a haul.. xoxo

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

