Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Fudging yummy

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Fiiiinally got around to making Fudge cupcakes today whilst Tiglet was at school. Little mite doesn’t know I’ve made them, he’d just hound me for them and eat them all in the space of two nights (if i’m lucky!) So it’s best I not tell him yet. I’m addding this to my yums list over on my craft page too.

Just a quickie today because I’m spending every waking moment studying for this god awful theory test on Saturday. I really hope I pass! I do have two Project Restyle posts to put up but today wasn’t the best of weather to take outfit posts. I know I’m a wuss when it comes to rain. I’ll post them tomorrow if the weather isn’t awful! XOXO
Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

