Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Are you ready for my newest obsession?

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Hey there, yesterday before my theory exam I had a little time to go for a quick rummage. Good thing I did because I got this beautiful knitted jumper! I’m completely in love with this and I can’t believe anyone would want to throw it out, but whoever you did THANK-YOU! I will never part with this.. Mum is well and truly sour over not finding it first, because she adores sun flowers and lovely soft sweaters like these.

Did I say how soft it was yes? It’s unbelieveably soft, and in such good condition it’s practically new! It’s not the cheap kind of woolly sweaters that seem too pull and misshapen or get those annoying balls of fluff attached to them. It’s so rare to find something so wonderful in the Macroom thrift shops!

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Hehee Lune ran through my legs for this shot. Still it came out alright (:
Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

I’m thinking of using this picture for my top banner of my blog maybe, and have ‘Sylviepops blog’ etc etc over it? All in good time however, I’ve only just learnt the basics of editing images!  But back on topic, isn’t my little sweater just lovely?! I can’t get out of it.

I’ll be back with a ten things post later tonight!
XOXO

5 thoughts on “Are you ready for my newest obsession?

  1. Sylvie says:

    Thankies (: I cant take it off it’s the loveliest thing I’ve found in there in ages! Yeah in macroom, its so rare to find lovely thing but occasionally you will find something magical! You should definitely start having a rummage, you could find that white dress you’ve been hankering for! xoxo ♥

    • Sylvie says:

      I’m always having a rummage in their.. to be honest though it is rare to find something amazing, it’s usually a once of luck sorta jobby. Buuuutt, they do have corsets in there alot, something you might like? xxxxx

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

