Project Restyle no.04: Floral lovelies.

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

I used this lovely floral fabric (taken in a better brighter light than the after shots) to make floral pillow cases!

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©S

Although yesterday was lovely and sunny, it was also fairly blustery up where I live, so I spent the afternoon making these rather lovely looking floral pillowcases, from fabric that was given to me from Shane’s mum!

The picture wasn’t taken in great light but the background colour is Maroon or almost brown. I have enough of this material to make more but I decided I better keep it in case I want to make another skirt…:)

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Hmm what will I make next? (: xoxo

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

