Something sweet (:

This year I’ve been baking more than usual, because one of my resolutions was to learn to cook proper meals and bake lots of cupcakes etc. Last Thursday inbetween watching skins and surfing the internet for more lovely recipe’s I found something that made my heart flutter and immediately text message Shane telling him about my find…

BUTTON COOKIES! ♥

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Really it never occured to me to make button shaped cookies! If anyone knows me then they know I love/collect buttons. I’m just obsessed with the things. I love them!  These vanilla cookies turned out quite nice with a cuppa, I also made some vanilla and honey cookies which were nice too but not as pretty as these:)  Speaking of all these yumms I off to have some brekkie…

Have a lovely Monday! XOXO

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

