Buy yourself happy.

I’m really feeling the let down of not having a camera. And I can see it’s affecting my readers, cause I have nothing nice to show anyone!
This will be back to normal as soooon as I have my Carl back I promise!

I’ve been feeling glum again in the last three days or so,
so to cheer myself up I’ve bought myself two beautiful antique rings to add to my collection.

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

I was so spoilt for choice I couldn’t decide which ones, I was originally only going to buy one but these two stuck and I couldn’t choose between them. I love both the colours I found the green ring so mesmerizing! Oh and they both change colour in different lights too.

They’re shipping from America so I hope to have them at some time this week.
I’m obsessed with beautiful unusual jewellery.
XOXO

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

