So this week I’ve…

The only way I can show you new pictures until Carl comes back is through my Webcam. Be prepared for shitty pixellated images!

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Babysitting and playfullness with Ellie bells and Tiggs.

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Tig and I have been kicking butt in Oldschool Tomb Raider and he’s turning into the artful dodger,
stealing dad’s cookies and sweets every chance he gets.

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

I’ve been getting really sick of my bedroom.
I want fresh walls with bursting sunlight and head space. I’m sick of slanted ceilings.

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Oh and this is the newest sweater to the crazy collection, thrifted ofcourse. Something about it I just love.
Plus, it’s soft wool and it’s purple, a new colour to the collection. :)

Plus today i started an organised patchwork quilt for Ellie! All was working well until my sewing machine jammed from over use.

 

One thought on “So this week I’ve…

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

