I even miss the sound of your alarm clock.

 

Sylvia Wals 2011 ©

Hey there! I feel in a really silly mood this morning as I quickly pack away things that I need for tonights travellings! We’re going up to a place called Gort, I’m not sure if that’s spelt right but it’s near Galway so it’s going to be a good 3 and a half hour drive up for this investigation in the fever hospital. Unfortunately Carl hasn’t come back from the camera doctors so I’m going to be playing with a Nikon, something I’m not used to but very excited for!

Anyways, I’ll be gone like all night. Back in the early hours of the morning and then I’ll be sleeping for a good bit of tomorrow so I’ll be a tired bunny! I will be back on blogging tomorrow at some stage but for now, why don’t you leave me some lovely little questions in my formspring here? Go ooon. Be anon or not, it would be nice to have some lovely questions to come back too. :) I’ll leave you with today’s outfit, it’s quickly put together so nothing fancy! Although you can’t see my favourite knee socks i’m wearing in the picture. Best leave something to the imagination eh?
Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Excuse the poor image quality! And messy bedroom… XOXO

 

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

