Mess

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Whoa my walls were mauve when this was taken, shows how old this pictures is.

I’m seriously at a total loss without my camera.. I haven’t been able to start any project restyles or anything that requires a before and after shot. My webcam is just terrible for these things too.. So i’m going to spend today catching up on my scrap-book, finishing up pages and starting new ones with some fresh ideas. I figure it’s okay because I rarely show pictures of how my scrap-book is getting on anyway, that’s saved for when the scanner is working again!

It’s been a slow week in terms of things I’ve done. Well except going to Galway but other than that I haven’t been doing much around here… Kinda hitting a creative block since loosing my camera. I’ve been told I must make some cupcakes before I leave for Cobh on Saturday, got a busy few weeks ahead of me! So much planning and hectic-ness.. Not something I’m looking forward to sorting out!

xoxo

One thought on “Mess

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

