21 kisses

Sylvia Walsh 2011 (C)

 

Just a little bloggie to say Happy 21st Birthday Shane! It’s that short time where we are now officially the same age, until April 13th :)
Time has flown.. A year and 5 months together now, I’ve loved every second of it. I’m so lucky to have met you, we’ve had the most amazingly funny and glorious year+5months together. I love you to the end of the earth. Have a lovely birthday. xXx
[This picture was taken at the same time but last year! And yes my hair really was that blue.]

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

