All things wooly

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Whilst I’m in the crafty mood I decided to just get on with it and finish another craft project that’s been bugging me since I wrote the list. To make my sling bag to hold all my woolies! It’s literally been at me everyday, I don’t know why but I could never summon the energy to make the bag.. The past few days have been different. I’ve got tons of energy recently, I’m up earlier with bright eyes and a smile on my face. I’m walking more whatever the weather, even doing chores without the ‘ugh’ that usually follows, including some chores that I’ve not been asked to do!
So today was no exception, I made this little bag in under 40 minutes! It’s rather sweet yes? I wrote with fabric pen because embroidery isn’t one of my skills. It was stupidly easy, I’m telling you I would be lost without my sewing machine.

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Another crafty one ticked off that looong list! Tomorrow I’m going rummaging in town just for a change of scenery. Not nessessarily a better change of scenery but still a different one. Hopefully the weather will lay off as it’s been chucking it down all day.

Goodnight! This post has to be a quickie as I’m against the battery life and can’t find my charger!
XOXO

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

